Best Restaurants for Business Meetings in West London

Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester Email: alainducassereservations@alainducasse-dorchester.com Phone: 020 7629 8866 Address: 53 Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1K 1QA Website: www.alainducasse-dorchester.com Clipstone Email: info@clipstonerestaurant.co.uk Phone: 020 7637 0871 Address: 5 Clipstone St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 6BB Website: www.clipstonerestaurant.co.uk Frenchie Covent Garden Email: reservations@frenchiecoventgarden.com Phone: 020 7836 4422 Address: 16 Henrietta St, Covent Garden, London WC2E 8QH Website: www.frenchiecoventgarden.com Goodman -...

Continue Reading

Best Pubs for Business Meetings in West London 

All Bar One Leicester Square Email: contact@support.allbarone.co.uk Phone: 020 3846 1451 Address: 48 Leicester Square, West End, London WC2H 7LT Website: www.allbarone.co.uk Aubaine Notting Hill Email: mayfair@aubaine.co.uk Phone: 020 73680955 Address: 31 Dover Street, London, W1S 4ND Website: aubaine.co.uk The Cow Email: reservations@thecowlondon.com Phone: 020 7221 0021 Address: 89 Westbourne Park Rd, London W2 5QH Website: thecowlondon.com May Fair Bar Email:...

Continue Reading

Best Cafes for Business Meetings in West London 

Dalloway Terrace Email: info@dallowayterrace.com Phone: 020 7347 1221 Address: 16-22 Great Russell St, Fitzrovia, London WC1B 3NN Website: dallowayterrace.com Kaffeine Email: peter@kaffeine.co.uk Phone: 020 7580 6755 Address: 66 Great Titchfield St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 7QJ Website: kaffeine.co.uk Lantana Cafe Fitzrovia Email: shoreditch@lantanacafe.co.uk Phone: 020 7403 2633 Address: 13 Charlotte Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1SN Website: lantanacafe.co.uk Candella Tea Room Email: candellatearoom@hotmail.com Phone:...

Continue Reading

Co Working Spaces in West London

Spaces - London, Spaces, Ealing, Aurora Email: info@spacesworks.com Phone: 0800 060 8703 Address: 71-75 Uxbridge Road Aurora, Ealing, London W5 5SL Website: www.spacesworks.com BoomZone Email: enquiries@boomzone.co.uk Phone: 020 7692 0600 Address: 22 Uxbridge Rd, Ealing, London W5 2RJ Website: www.boomzone.co.uk Work.Life Hammersmith Email: hammersmith@work.life Phone: 44 (0)20 3954 1860 Address: Kings House, 174 Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London W6...

Continue Reading

Best Places for Local Business Networking in West London

Ealing Connect Business Networking Phone: 07885 732223 Address: 23 Castlebar Rd, Ealing, London W5 2DL Website: ealingconnect.co.uk Make It Ealing Email: info@makeitealing.co.uk Phone: 020 3405 0751 Address: Saunders House, 52-53 The Mall, Ealing, London W5 3TA Website: www.makeitealing.co.uk West London Business Email: info@westlondon.com Phone: 020 8607 2500 Address: The Workary - Chiswick Library, 1 Dukes Ave, Chiswick...

Continue Reading

Best Places to Buy Business Cards Online in London

Mail Boxes Etc. UK Email: marketing@mbe.uk Phone: 44 1608 649230 Address: 8 Shepherd Market, Mayfair, London, W1J 7JY, England Website: www.mbe.co.uk/londonmayfair/print/business-cards Printroom Soho Email: info@printroomsoho.com Phone: 020 7287 2341 Address: 22 Eastcastle St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 8DE Website: www.printroomsoho.com Print Hammersmith Email: info@printhammersmith.co.uk Phone: 020 8748 2525 Address: 152A King St, Hammersmith, London W6 0QU Website: www.printhammersmith.co.uk The Printhouse Email: info@phnh.com Phone:...

Continue Reading